Skip to content

Connecting with other services

  • You can connect the Hyperice App to other services to get customized recovery recommendations automatically.

  • Depending on your activity level, it may take several days for your scores to normalize.

  • If you did not connect your Hyperice app account to third party services during first time setup, you can do so at any time from your profile.

Troubleshooting connectivity

  • Ensure you have a working internet connection on your mobile phone.

  • Make sure you've installed the latest version of your mobile phone's operation system.

  • Switch your mobile phone's Bluetooth off, wait for five seconds, and switch it back on.

    • Note: toggling Bluetooth off from a phone's quick settings menu does not fully refresh the saved Bluetooth parameters. Makes sure to open the settings application on your phone to turn Bluetooth off and on.

  • Restart the app and make sure to also close it from the background.

  • Make sure that your device and mobile phone are close to each other and powered on.

  • If a disconnection happens during a routine, please make sure that your device is close to your mobile phone and the battery on your device and phone is charged. Try to reconnect the device from the app (a re-connection window will appear on the app and the exercise will pause until reconnected).

Deleting your account

You can delete your Hyperice app account and all your data from your Profile.

  1. To delete your account, select the Account and Profile option on your Profile.

  2. On the Account and Profile view, select the Delete Account option. Confirm the deletion of your account by tapping Yes.

  3. To complete the deletion, you will be sent a confirmation email to the email account associated with your Hyperice app account. (You can view the email associated with your account at the top of the Account and Profile view.)

  4. In the email we send you, please confirm your request to delete your Hyperice app account. If you confirm this request, all of your data will be deleted. (If you do not receive an email, be sure to check your spam folder.)